Courses Offered In Federal Universities in Nigeria

Current List of Federal University in Nigeria / Check Here

Federal Universities in NigeriaIn this article what you need to know about Federal Universities in Nigeria as well as the course of study, location, school fee,  Students academic calendar, Matriculation period and Available Department. for the purpose of clarity, we advise our readers to read the full details of this content.

Do you seek admission to study in Nigeria? Or you want to be admitted in the following Federal Universities. If yes apply now, for an affordable fee and conducive environment for learning.

List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 

  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU) –  Courses
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU) –   Courses
  • Bayero University, Kano (BUK)   –    Courses
  • Federal University Gashua, Yobe (FUGASHUA)  –  Courses
  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)  –  Courses
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)   –  Courses
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)  –  Courses
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)  –  Courses
  • Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUDutse)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsin-Ma)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State (FUKashere)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia)  –  Courses
  • Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja)   –   Courses
  • Alex Ekwueme University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (AE-FUNAI)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOtuoke)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBirnin)   –  Courses
  • Federal University, Gusau Zamfara (FUGusau)   –  Courses
  • Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike (MOUAU)   –  Courses
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH)   –  Courses
  • National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN)   –  Courses
  • Nigeria Police Academy Wudil (POLAC)   –  Courses
  • Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna (NDA)   –  Courses
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)   –  Courses
  • Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife (OAU)   –  Courses
  • University of Abuja, Gwagwalada (UNIABUJA)   –  Courses
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)   –  Courses
  • University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)   –  Courses
  • University of Benin (UNIBEN)   –  Courses
  • University of Calabar (UNICAL)   –  Courses
  • University of Ibadan (UI)   –  Courses
  • University of Ilorin (UNIIlorin)   –  Courses
  • University of Jos (UNIJOS)   –  Courses
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG)   –  Courses
  • University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)   –  Courses
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)   –  Courses
  • University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)   –  Courses
  • University of Uyo (UNIUYO)   –  Courses
  • Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUS)   –  Courses
  • Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta State (NMU)    –  Courses
  • Air Force Institute of Technology, Kaduna (AFIT)   –  Courses
  • Nigerian Army University Biu (NAUB)   –  Courses

Nigeria Federal Universities Cost of Selling Post UTME Form


Share this information with your friends. Also, feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page


Leave a Comment