List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Lagos State

List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Lagos State

Welcome to Unity college exam centre in Lagos State. at the end of reading this article, you will know the list of Federal unity school in Lagos State as well as the locations, examination centre and how to apply for the admission form. Focus attention and read through.

The National Common Entrance Examination (NCEE) is for admission into Junior Secondary School (JSS 1) of Federal Government Unity Colleges. Only Final year pupils of Primary Schools are eligible to write the exam. Click Here


List of Unity College in Lagos State

  • FGC Lagos (Mixed School)
  • Queen’s College Lagos (Girls School)
  • FSTC Yaba (Mixed School)

Unity College Exam Center in Lagos State


  • Yewa Junior Secondary School, Agege
  • Keke High School, Agege
  • Government Senior College, Agege
  • Abibat Mogaji Millenium Senior Sec. Sch. Agege
  • State High School, Oyewole, Agege
  • Dairy Farm Secondary School, Agege


  • Oshodi Secondary School, Tolu Complex Apapa
  • Iganmu High School


  • Ikotun High School, Alimosho
  • State High School, Alimosho
  • Oke-Odo High School, Alimosho
  • Abesan High School, Alimosho
  • Sasa Community Senior High School, Sasa
  • Igando Community High School, Igando
  • Alimosho Grammar School Mosalasi B/Stop. Alimosho


  • Festac College, Festec Town
  • Festec Grammar School, Festec
  • Festec Girls Senior Secondary School, Festec
  • Odofin Senior Secondary School, Amuwo Odofin
  • Imoye Senior High School, Amuwo Odofin
  • Kuji Senior Sec. Sch. Amuwo Odofin
  • Agboju Senior Secondary School, Satelite Town
  • Satellite Secondary School, Satelite


  • Randle Senior Secondary School Apapa
  • Tincan Island Secondary School, Tincan Island


  • Methodist High School, Badagry


  • Epe Senior Grammar School, Epe
  • Epe Girls High School, Epe


  • Government College, Victoria Island
  • King’s College, Victoria Island
  • Wahab Folawiyo High School, Victoria/Island
  • Kuramo College Eti-Osa, V/I
  • Ilasan Junior Sec. School, Lekki


  • Somori Comprehensive, High School, College Rd. Ifako


  • Ogba Junior Grammar School, Ikeja
  • Oregun Junior High School, Oregun
  • Community Secondary School, Maryland
  • State High School, Gra Ikeja
  • Agidingbi Grammar School, Ogba
  • Opebi Senior Grammar Sch. Ikeja
  • Babs Fafunwa Mill Grammar School, Ojodu


  • Government College, Ikorodu
  • United High School, Ikorodu
  • Oriwu College, Ikorodu
  • Ikorodu High School, Ikorodu
  • Majidum Senior Grammar School, Ikorodu
  • Government Senior College, Ikorodu
  • Ayangburen Senior Secondary School, Ikorodu
  • Ipakodo High School, Ikorodu
  • Ikorodu Senior Grammar School, Ikorodu


  • Immaculate Heart Comprehensive High School, Maryland
  • Ogudu Grammar School, Ogudu
  • Ojota Secondary School, Ojota
  • Ikosi High School, Ketu
  • Anthony Village Secondary School, Anthony
  • Kosofe Senior College, Kosofe
  • Aiyedere Ajibola Senior High School, Ketu
  • Alapere Senior Comp. High School, Alapere Ketu
  • Ikosi Junior High School, Ketu
  • Mende Senior High School, Maryland
  • Ifako Comprehensive High School, Gbagaba


  • Boys Academy, Simpson St. Lagos Island
  • Eko Akete Grammar School, Lagos Island
  • Aunty Ayo Girls Comprehensive Sch. Lagos Island
  • Girls’ High School, Lagos Island
  • Isale Eko Senior Grammar School, Lagos Island
  • King Ado Senior High School, Lagos Island
  • Lafiaji Senior High School, Simpson Str. Lagos Island


  • Queen’s College, Yaba
  • Herbert Macaulay Girls Senior High School, Sabo Yaba
  • Mainland High School, Fadeyi
  • Birrel Avenue Senior High School, Sabo Yaba
  • Federal Science & Technical College, Yaba
  • Wesley Girls Senior Sec. Sch. Sabo
  • Eletu Odibo Senior High School, Abule Oja
  • Eletu Odibo Junior High School, Abule-Oja, Yaba
  • Mobolaji Bank Anthony Junior High Sch. Sabo, Yaba


  • Igbo Owu Secondary School, Mushin
  • Ilupeju Secondary School, Ilupeju
  • Ilupeju Grammar School, Ilupeju
  • New State High School, Mushin
  • Estate Grammar School, Oshodi
  • Ajumoni Senior Secondary School, Iyana-Isolo
  • Ilupeju Junior Grammar School, Ilupeju


  • Government College, Ojo
  • Ojo High School, Ojo
  • Awori Ajeromi Grammar School, Ojo
  • Federal Government College, Ijanikin
  • Awori Senior High School, Ojo
  • Ajangbadi High School, Ojo
  • Community Secondary School, Ojo
  • Iba Housing Estate Senior Sec. School, Iba
  • Army Cantonment Boys High School, Ojo


  • Bolade Grammar School, Oshodi
  • Ikeja Grammar school, Bolade Oshodi
  • Okota Grammar school, Okota
  • Mafoluku Grammar School, Mafoluku Oshodi
  • Oke-Afa High School, Isolo
  • Ajao Estate Grammar School, Ajao Estate
  • Unity Senior Secondary School, Oshodi


  • Gbagada Grammar School, Gbagada
  • CMS Girls Grammar School, Bariga
  • Shomolu Senior High School, Shomolu
  • Lanre Awolokun Compre. College, Gbagada
  • Angus Memorial High School, Somolu


  • Government College, Eric Moore
  • Ideal Girls Secondary School, Surulere
  • Stadium Grammar School, Surulere
  • Eric More High School, Surulere
  • New Era Secondary School, Surulere
  • Gbaja Boys Senior High School, Surulere
  • Sanya Senior Grammar school, Surulere
  • Akintan Senior Grammar school, Surulere
  • Community High School, Surulere
  • Gbaja Girls Senior High SChool, Surulere
  • Onitolo Community Community Junior High School, Surulere



If you need our update or current information concerning Unity College Lagos State, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

Leave a Comment