Rapid Response Register (RRR) Credit Alert (Up to N30,000)

Rapid Response Register (RRR) Credit Alert| The Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development, and the NASSCO-National Social Safety-Nets Coordinating Office has commenced payment for shortlisted candidates that applied for Rapid Response Register (RRR) 2021/2022. Read through.

Have you been applied for the last concluded Rapid Response Register (RRR)? If yes, Read through.

Long awaiting payment of Rapid Response Register (RRR) has commence, and for those that do not register Follow the link here Rapid Response Register (RRR) Support Grant.

Rapid Response Register (RRR) Credit Alert

Rapid Response Register (RRR) Credit Alert: We received so many question regarding the alert received by some of the RRR beneficiaries on Friday 18 March, 2022, Then we decided to create this post to keep you updated. If received a credit alert stating RRR COVID-19 support, then know that it is because you applied for the RRR government support fund

The Rapid Response Register is an intervention by the Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development, centred on urban and semi-urban areas that are economically impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. The target group includes the urban poor and vulnerable population not yet supported through the existing National Social Safety Nets Project (NASSP), non-traditional poor in urban and peri-urban high-density locations and/or slums impacted by COVID-19.

Also, those low-income earners involved in the informal sector who may have lost their income opportunities are eligible for registration into the Rapid Response Register.

RRR State Schedule for December 2021 and their registration code:

1) Bayelsa State – *969*53#

2) Kwara State – *969#

3) Cross River State – *969*54#

4) Nasarawa State – *969*90#

5) Ebonyi State -*969*44#

6) Osun State – *969#

7) FCT State -*969*67#

8) Oyo State – *969*20#

9) Gombe State – *969*76#

10) Rivers State – *969#

11) Jigawa State – *969#

12 Sokoto State – *969*84#

13) Kano State – *969#

14) Taraba State – *969*66#

Others State Code will be updated Click Here

How to Register

Those residing in the list of states above can apply by finding out texting their designated community codes as seen above. Or you can simply dial 969 from any state using an MTN line to register through call agents

The National Social Register/ Rapid Response Register is a database for delivering social protection, poverty reduction, and emergency response programmes to vulnerable populations.

For more information visit www.nassp.gov.ng

Leave a Comment