List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Oyo State

List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Oyo State

Welcome to Unity college exam centre in Oyo State. at the end of reading this article, you will know the list of Federal unity school in Oyo State as well as the locations, examination centre and how to apply for the admission form. Focus attention and read through.

The National Common Entrance Examination (NCEE) is for admission into Junior Secondary School (JSS 1) of Federal Government Unity Colleges. Only Final year pupils of Primary Schools are eligible to write the exam. Click Here


List of Unity College in Oyo State

  • FSTC Igangan (Mixed School) –
  • FGC Ogbomoso (Mixed School) –
  • FGGC Oyo (Girls School) -

Unity College Exam Center in Oyo State


  • Loyola College, Ibadan
  • Urban Day Grammar School, Old Ife Road
  • St. Patrick Secondary Grammar School
  • Anglican Commercial G/S Total Garden Ibadan
  • Reflective Int’l School, Ajobode-Ojoo, Ibadan
  • Monatan High School, Monatan Ibadan
  • T.L Oyesina Model Secondary School, Ibadan
  • Olivet Baptist High School, Oyo
  • Immanuel College U.I. Ibadan
  • International School, Ibadan
  • Elekuro High School


  • Obaseku High School, Eruwa
  • Irepo Grammar School, Igboho
  • Iseyin Districk Grammar School, Iseyin
  • Okeho/Iganna Grammar School, Okeho
  • Federal Government College, Ogbomosho
  • Baptist Medical Centre, Saki


  • Methodist High School, Expreeway Ibadan
  • Queens School, Apata, Ibadan
  • ST. Annes Secondary School, Molete Ibadan
  • Baptist Secondary School, Oke-Ado Ibadan
  • Eleyele High School, Ibadan




If you need our update or current information concerning Unity College Oyo State, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.


Leave a Comment