List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Nasarawa State

List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Nasarawa State

Welcome to Unity college exam centre in Nasarawa State. at the end of reading this article, you will know the list of Federal unity school in Nasarawa State as well as the locations, examination centre and how to apply for the admission form. Focus attention and read through.

The National Common Entrance Examination (NCEE) is for admission into Junior Secondary School (JSS 1) of Federal Government Unity Colleges. Only Final year pupils of Primary Schools are eligible to write the exam. Click Here


List of Unity College in Nasarawa State

  • FGC Keffi (Mixed School)
  • FGGC Keana (Girls School)
  • FSTC Doma (Mixed School)

Unity College Exam Center in Nasarawa State


  • Government Secondary School, Akwanga


  • Government Secondary School, Nyanya Gbagyi
  • Government Resettlements Secondary School, Karu
  • Redemption High School, Maraba Guruku


  • Government College, Keffi


  • Government Science School, Lafia
  • Government College, Lafia
  • Government Secondary School, Maina Lafia


  • Government College Nasarawa



If you need our update or current information concerning Unity College Nasarawa State, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.