List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Enugu State

List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Enugu State

Welcome to Unity college exam centre in Enugu State. at the end of reading this article, you will know the list of Federal unity school in Enugu State as well as the locations, examination centre and how to apply for the admission form. Focus attention and read through.

The National Common Entrance Examination (NCEE) is for admission into Junior Secondary School (JSS 1) of Federal Government Unity Colleges. Only Final year pupils of Primary Schools are eligible to write the exam. Click Here


List of Unity College in Enugu State

  • FGC Enugu (mixed School) –
  • FGGC Lejja (Girls School) –

Unity College Exam Center Enugu State


  • National Grammar School, Nike
  • Government Girls Secondary School, Abakpa


  • Queen’s School, Enugu
  • Urban Girls School II, Enugu
  • Metropolitan Girls Secondary School, Enugu
  • City Girls Secondary School, Enugu
  • New Layout Secondary School, Enugu
  • Day Secondary School, Independence Layout, Enugu
  • New Haven Boys Secondary School, Enugu
  • University Secondary School, Enugu
  • Uwani Seconadary School, Uwani
  • Girls Grammar School, awkunanaw
  • Union Secondary School, Awkunanaw


  • G.T.C Enugu
  • Girls Secondary School, Tran-Ekulu, Enugu
  • Girls Secondary School II, Trans-Ekulu, Enugu


  • Federal Govt. Girls College, Lejja


  • Queen of Rosary Secondary School, Nsukka
  • Nsukka High School, Nsukka
  • University of Nigeria Secondary School, Nsukka


  • Ozalla High School, Nkanu


  • Comprehensive Sec. Sch. Udi-Abia



If you need our update or current information concerning Unity College Enugu State, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

Leave a Comment