List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Edo State

List of Federal Unity College and Examination Center in Edo State

Welcome to Unity college exam centre in Edo State. at the end of reading this article, you will know the list of Federal unity school in Edo State as well as the locations, examination centre and how to apply for the admission form. Focus attention and read through.

The National Common Entrance Examination (NCEE) is for admission into Junior Secondary School (JSS 1) of Federal Government Unity Colleges. Only Final year pupils of Primary Schools are eligible to write the exam. Click Here

List of Unity College in Edo State

  • FGC Ibillo (Mixed School) –
  • FGGC Benin (Girls School) –
  • FSTC Uromi (Mixed School) –

Unity College Exam Center Edo State


  • Divine Knowledge Secondary School, Abudu
  • Obaseki Memorial School, Abudu


  • Garrick Secondary School, Benin City
  • Western Boys High School, Benin City
  • Idia College, Benin City
  • Edo College, Benin City
  • Imaguero College, Benin City
  • Oredo Girl’s Secondary School, Benin City
  • Federal Government Girl’s College, Benin City
  • Benin Technical College, Benin City


  • Federal Government College, Ibillo
  • St. Paul Anglican Grammar School, Igarra
  • Our Lady of Fatima College, Auchi
  • Holy Trinity Grammar School, Sabongida ora


  • Ujoelen Grammar School, Ekpoma
  • Our Lady of Lourdes Secondary School, Uromi



If you need our update or current information concerning Unity College Edo State, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question pertaining to this guide.

Leave a Comment