List Of Countries In South America Continent/ Updated

List of Countries In South America Continent| This article contain the current and updated list of Countries In South America Continent, How many countries in South America Continent, Where is South America Continent located, what number is South America Continent in the world. Check what you need to know about South America Continent is in this page. Carefully Read through.

South America is one of the Continent in the world. It is located primarily in the  Western, mostly in the Southern and small portion in the Northern Hemispheres. Currently, It comprises with fourteen (14) countries, Total population of 422.5 million.

List of Countries In South America Continent:

  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • Argentina
  • Peru
  • Venezuela
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Bolivia
  • Paraguay
  • Uruguay
  • Guyana
  • Suriname
  • French Guiana
  • Falkland Islands


Leave a Comment