List Of Countries In Australia and Oceania Continent/ Updated

List of Countries In Australia/Oceania Continent| This article contain the current and updated list of Countries In Australia/Oceania Continent, How many countries in Australia/Oceania Continent, Where is Australia/Oceania Continent located, what number is Australia/Oceania Continent in the world. Check what you need to know about Australia/Oceania Continent is in this page. Carefully Read through.

Australia/Oceania is the largest landmass on the continent of AustraliaOceania is a region made up of thousands of islands throughout the Central and South Pacific Ocean. … Oceania also includes three island regions: Melanesia, Micronesia, and Polynesia (including the U.S. state of Hawaii)

List of Countries In Australia/Oceania Continent:

  • Australia
  • Papua New Guinea
  • New Zealand
  • Fiji
  • Solomon Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Vanuatu
  • New Caledonia
  • French Polynesia
  • Samoa
  • Guam
  • Kiribati
  • Tonga
  • Marshall Islands
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Palau
  • Cook Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Wallis and Futuna Islands
  • Nauru
  • Niue
  • Tokelau


Leave a Comment